Edina Athletic Booster Club

The mission of the Edina Athletic Booster Club is to enhance the athletic environment for all student athletes so that they may have a positive, rewarding, and fulfilling experience.


Congratulations to the following who have been selected to be inducted into the 2024 Hall of Fame Class. The Hall of Fame ceremony will take place on Thursday, September 26 at Interlachen Country Club. Tickets for the event will go on sale in August.

Paul Halpin - Football, Basketball, Golf, Baseball - 1978W

Jason Velgersdyk - Football, Basketball, Track and Field - 1979E

Jay Moore - Hockey and Soccer - 1986

Chris Sherman - Tennis 2004

Megan Gaard Gunderson - Tennis, Basketball - 2008

Nikki Larson - Swim and Dive - 2012

Scott Johnson - Boys Swim and Dive Coach

Jeff Mace - Girls Swim and Dive Coach


Junior Torger Ohe's birdie on the 17th hole helped propel him to a three-stroke victory with a 135. Congratulations Torger!


Congratulations to Disha Roy, Celeste Eckstein and Jack Liethen, pictured with Booster President, Kurt Lange, the three recipients of the 2024 Edina Athletic Booster Club Scholarships.


Senior Captain, Mia Maxwell, scored her 100th career lacrosse goal during the team's victory on Thursday, May 30th. Way to go Mia!


The Edina Softball team defeated #1 Armstrong to advance to the State Tournament. Keep it going girls!

Upcoming Events

No events to be shown at the moment.

Our Sponsors


Subscribe to our club for updates and latest news